Disappear.

Sometimes, I think about disappearing. not dying or committing suicide, no nothing like that, just simply vanishing for awhile. Like into thin air, without leaving a trace- something I recognize is nearly impossible in this day and age, what with all of the social media sites we use each day and that your credit card activities would be easily detected. Making someone far easier to find- far too easy to leave behind a footprint though digitally now.

Sometimes I think that might be nice. Just vanish for as long as I want, no consequences or worries. That would be impossible for my family and friends not to worry though. My mother worries about me crossing the street and getting hit by a car.

Leave a Reply

